Donate Become a volunteer!
About

In 2017, the good deeds movement of the volunteer center was launched on the basis of the Saratov regional Jewish charitable center Hasdey Yerushalayim.

Doing good deeds free of charge, helping people, giving joy to children and attention to older people, giving people a piece of your heart – these are the main goals of volunteers, who do everything with all their heart. The Center operates due to such initiative people who are always ready to help.

Work in a volunteer center gives an opportunity to do good and provide assistance to people in need within the Jewish community and beyond. In addition, volunteers make new friends and get interesting impressions.

Contacts
Saratov Russia
Become a volunteer!

Address: Saratov, Universitetskaya str., 65/73

Coordinator: Sofia Drobashevskaya

Email: iloveswim5@gmail.com

Tel.: +79033281823

Map
Volunteers
Tatyana Alekseeva
Tatyana Alekseeva

Tatyana came to Hesed in 2010. I participate in volunteering with my son Kirill in his project called “Zikaron”. I take an active part in cleaning up the Jewish cemetery …

Tatyana Alekseeva
Tatyana Alekseeva
Saratov | Russia

Tatyana came to Hesed in 2010. I participate in volunteering with my son Kirill in his project called “Zikaron”. I take an active part in cleaning up the Jewish cemetery and putting in order abandoned graves. I am always happy to help teenagers and youth clubs. I help them to bring their children to volunteer actions and back as a social taxi. In addition, I assist in organization of holidays. Our family always brings food products which are given to older people.

Ella Novomlinova
Ella Novomlinova

My name is Ella Efimovna Novomlinova. I was born in 1948. I am a former kindergarten teacher (music director). I am retired at the moment. I became a volunteer in …

Ella Novomlinova
Ella Novomlinova
Saratov | Russia

My name is Ella Efimovna Novomlinova. I was born in 1948. I am a former kindergarten teacher (music director). I am retired at the moment. I became a volunteer in 2010, when I came to Hasdei Yerushalaim. I have a group of ward people, whom I regularly ring up, make messages, congratulate on birthday and holidays. I am regularly on duty at the Hesed office, and when it is possible I respond to the requests of people and help them. Since music is my hobby, I help V.O Lanzman to conduct “Musical living room”. My daughter and grandson also take part in the life of Hesed, and I am very happy about it. I am grateful to the whole team of our community.

Oleg Belokon
Oleg Belokon

Oleg Mikhailovich Belokon, 41 years old, Civil Engineer. I like assembling models of ships and airplanes. I also prefer making paper models of animals, dolls and princesses; I like origami, …

Oleg Belokon
Oleg Belokon
Saratov | Russia

Oleg Mikhailovich Belokon, 41 years old, Civil Engineer. I like assembling models of ships and airplanes. I also prefer making paper models of animals, dolls and princesses; I like origami, and, in general, creating something with my own hands from paper, beads, plasticine. Children usually need help in organizing an event or making a prop to it. Son and daughters often ask me to invent a box, costume, fencing or furniture for them. It is interesting to me to create different things and to know that they are useful and make people smile. And I always help to do something with my own hands for the holidays or a camp. I just fix something so that it works and the children can play. For the holidays we bring delicious treats for grandparents. In the “Zikaron” project I helped in cleaning the Jewish cemetery of Saratov.

Поддержать Стать волонтёром!
О нас

В 2017 году был дан старт цепочке добрых дел волонтерского центра на базе Саратовского областного еврейского благотворительного центра Хасдей Ерушалаим.

Безвозмездно творить добро, помогать ближнему, дарить радость детям и оказывать внимание пожилым людям, отдавая им капельку своей души – волонтеры от чистого сердца выполняют посильную работу. Именно на таких инициативных людях, готовых прийти на помощь, держится работа Центра.

Работа в волонтерском центре дает возможность делать добро и оказывать помощь нуждающимся людям внутри еврейской общины и за ее пределами. Помимо этого, волонтеры  обретают новых друзей и получают интересные впечатления.

Контакты
Саратов Россия
Стать волонтёром!

Адрес: г. Саратов, ул. Университетская, 65/73

Координатор волонтерского центра: Софья Дробашевская

Email: iloveswim5@gmail.com

Тел.: 89033281823

 

 

Карта
Волонтёры
Алексеева Татьяна
Алексеева Татьяна

Пришла в Хэсэд в 2010 году. Я участвую в волонтерстве вместе с сыном Кириллом в его проекте “Зикарон”. Принимаю активное участие в уборке еврейского кладбища, приведении в порядок заброшенных могил. …

Алексеева Татьяна
Алексеева Татьяна
Саратов | Россия

Пришла в Хэсэд в 2010 году. Я участвую в волонтерстве вместе с сыном Кириллом в его проекте “Зикарон”. Принимаю активное участие в уборке еврейского кладбища, приведении в порядок заброшенных могил. Всегда с удовольствием помогаю подростковому и молодежному клубу — отвезти и привезти детей на их волонтерские акции, как социальное такси, помочь подготовиться к праздникам. Наша семья всегда приносит продукты, которые потом собирают в подарки и разносят бабушкам и дедушкам.

Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна
Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна

Я, Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна, 1948 года рождения, бывший педагог детского сада (музыкальный руководитель), а сейчас пенсионерка. Пришла в Хасдей Ерушалаим в 2010 году и сразу стала волонтером. У меня есть …

Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна
Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна
Саратов | Россия

Я, Новомлинова Элла Ефимовна, 1948 года рождения, бывший педагог детского сада (музыкальный руководитель), а сейчас пенсионерка. Пришла в Хасдей Ерушалаим в 2010 году и сразу стала волонтером. У меня есть группа подопечных людей, которых я регулярно обзваниваю, делаю сообщения, поздравляю с днем рождения, праздниками. Я регулярно дежурю в офисе Хэсэда, по возможности откликаюсь на просьбы людей, помогаю им. Так как музыка мое хобби, я помогаю В.О. Ланцману проводить “Музыкальную гостиную”. Моя дочь и внук также участвуют в жизни Хэсэда, чему я очень рада и благодарна всему коллективу нашей общины.

Белоконь Олег Михайлович
Белоконь Олег Михайлович

41 год, инженер-конструктор. Очень люблю собирать модели кораблей и самолетов. А с детьми собирать бумажные модели животных, кукол и принцесс, оригами, в общем все, что можно сделать руками из бумаги, …

Белоконь Олег Михайлович
Белоконь Олег Михайлович
Саратов | Россия

41 год, инженер-конструктор. Очень люблю собирать модели кораблей и самолетов. А с детьми собирать бумажные модели животных, кукол и принцесс, оригами, в общем все, что можно сделать руками из бумаги, бисера, пластилина. Как правило, детям нужна помощь в подготовке мероприятия или в изготовлении какого-либо реквизита к нему. Сыну и дочкам часто нужно придумать и сделать из подручных материалов ящик, костюм, ограждение, мебель. Мне интересно придумывать разные изобретения и знать, что они приносят пользу и радость людям. И просто всегда помогаю что-то сделать своими руками к праздникам, лагерю, просто починить, чтобы все работало и дети могли играть. К праздникам приносим вкусные угощения для бабушек и дедушек. В проекте «Зикарон» помогал в уборке на Еврейском кладбище г. Саратова.